Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us

Arch MI's Credit Union Underwriting Team

Name Title Hours (Pacific) Email
Karen Wilhelm UW Manager
6:30-3:00 kwilhelm@archmi.com
Art Basa
Sr. Underwriter
8:00-5:00
abasa@archmi.com
Diane Colistro Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00 dcolistro@archmi.com
Trish Dade Sr. Underwriter 8:00-4:45 tdade@archmi.com
Christina Estrada Sr. Underwriter
8:00-5:00
 cestrada@archmi.com
Linda Estrada Sr. Underwriter 6:45-3:30 lestrada@archmi.com
Julie Hilger Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00
jhilger@archmi.com
Tom Mader Sr. Underwriter 6:15-3:00 tmader@archmi.com
Pamela Marquez Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00
pmarquez@archmi.com
Janice Vannelli Sr. Underwriter 8:15-5:00 jvannelli@archmi.com
Adrienne Winer Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00
(8-12 Wed)
awiner@archmi.com
Bob Senefelder Underwriter 9:30-6:00 bsenefelder@archmi.com
Dan Sullivan Underwriter 7:15-4:00 dsullivan@archmi.com
Rose Yanchek Underwriter 8:00-4:45 ryanchek@archmi.com