Visit Arch Corporate
  • Affiliates
  • Media Center
  • Careers
  • Contact Us

Arch MI's Credit Union Underwriting Team

Name Title Hours (Pacific) Email
Karen Wilhelm UW Manager
5:30-2:00 kwilhelm@archmi.com
Denise McQuiston UW Manager 8:00-5:00 dmcquiston@archmi.com
Art Basa
Sr. Underwriter
8:00-5:00
abasa@archmi.com
Diane Colistro Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00 dcolistro@archmi.com
Trish Dade Sr. Underwriter 5:00-1:45 tdade@archmi.com
Kristi Edwards Sr. Underwriter
6:00-3:00 kedwards@archmi.com
Christina Estrada Sr. Underwriter
8:00-5:00
cestrada@archmi.com
Linda Estrada Sr. Underwriter 6:45-3:30 lestrada@archmi.com
Theresa Gavitt Sr. Underwriter
5:00-2:00 tgavitt@archmi.com
Julie Hilger Sr. Underwriter 8:00-5:00
jhilger@archmi.com
Tom Mader Sr. Underwriter 6:15-3:00 tmader@archmi.com
Pamela Marquez Sr. Underwriter 6:00-3:00
pmarquez@archmi.com
Dan Sullivan Sr. Underwriter 6:15-3:00 dsullivan@archmi.com
Cheryl Tavares Sr. Underwriter
8:15-5:00 ctavares@archmi.com
Janice Vannelli Sr. Underwriter 5:15-2:00 jvannelli@archmi.com
Adrienne Winer Sr. Underwriter 6:00-3:00 (M/W/F)
6:00-10:00 (T/TH)
awiner@archmi.com